ArborMAX Insurance Staff:

Jeff Blackman
Program Manager
989-953-7408
jeff.blackman@eydent.com

Brian Tunge
Business Development
989-953-7411
brian.tunge@eydent.com

Kevin Sellke, CPCU, AIC
Senior Underwriter
989-953-7420
kevin.sellke@eydent.com

Dean Rabish, CPCU, ARM
Underwriter
989-953-7417
dean.rabish@eydent.com

Tabitha McKenzie
Underwriting Assistant
989-953-7437
tabitha.mckenzie@eydent.com

Katrina Cotton
Underwriting Assistant
989-953-7418
katrina.cotton@eydent.com

Cris Hillier
Receivables Administrator
989-953-7403
cris.hillier@eydent.com

Pay Online

Phone: 1-877-602-7267

Fax: 1-989-775-0835

Email Us

Physical Address:
3700 East River Road
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Mailing Address
(including Payments):
P.O. Box 1905
Mount Pleasant, MI 48804-1905

Endoresed by: