Program Manager

Susan Wicker – Program Manager & Senior Underwriter
susan.wicker@eydent.com / (832) 436-9980

 

Senior Underwriters

Lisa Poe
lisa.poe@eydent.com / (832) 436-9980

Jenelle Crawford
jenelle.crawford@eydent.com / (316) 266-6534

 

Underwriters

Jarrica Breidenthal
jarrica.breidenthal@eydent.com / (316) 266-6205

Laura Crain
laura.crain@eydent.com / (972) 725-2114

Ashly Turner
ashly.turner@eydent.com / (832) 436-9980

Julie Williams
julie.williams@eydent.com / (989) 953-5413

 

Underwriting Technicians

Haley Owings
haley.owings@eydent.com / (989) 953-7454

Nina Mastrangelo
nina.mastrangelo@eydent.com / (316) 266-6287

Leah Hauck
leah.hauck@eydent.com / (989) 953-7440

 

Underwriting Assistants

Alejandra Parada Saenz
alejandra.parada@eydent.com / (989) 953-7458

Holle Angellotti
holle.angellotti@eydent.com / (989) 953-7402

Carrie Eaton
carrie.eaton@eydent.com / (989) 953-7432

Carmella Vance
carmella.vance@eydent.com / (316) 266-6316

 

Marketing

Brian Tunge – Business Development Executive
brian.tunge@eydent.com / (989) 953-7411

Pay Online

Phone: 989-775-6696

Fax: 989-775-0835

Email Us

Michigan Office
3700 East River Road
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

Mailing Address (including Payments):
P.O. Box 1905
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48804-1905

Houston Office
10320 Lake Rd
Suite 101
Houston, TX 77070