Program Manager

Susan Wicker – Program Manager
susan.wicker@eydent.com / (989) 953-7451

 

Senior Underwriters

Lisa Poe
lisa.poe@eydent.com / (989) 953-7452

Jenelle Crawford
jenelle.crawford@eydent.com / (316) 266-6534

 

Underwriters

Laura Crain
laura.crain@eydent.com / (972) 725-2114

 

Junior Underwriter

Julie Williams
julie.williams@eydent.com / (989) 953-5413

Carmella Vance
carmella.vance@eydent.com / (316) 266-6316

 

Marketing

Brian Tunge – Business Development Executive
brian.tunge@eydent.com / (989) 953-7411

Pay Online

Phone: 989-775-6696

Fax: 989-775-0835

Email Us

Michigan Office
3700 East River Road
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858

Mailing Address (including Payments):
P.O. Box 1905
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48804-1905

Houston Office
10320 Lake Rd
Suite 101
Houston, TX 77070